Location Minimize

5070 Pine Island Drive N.E.
Comstock Park, MI 49321
(616) 531-7455


    
 Service Times Minimize

  תפלות שחרית לשבת    

Men's Shabbat Morning Prayers 9:00 am

Shabbat (Saturday) Worship Service, 10:30 am

Shabbat School (pre-school~young teens) 11:30 am

Oneg (Delighting in the Shabbat with food and fellowship) 12:45 pm

 


    
  Login
 Events » Holy Convocations and Rest Days   Search   
 Mikra'ei Kodesh (Holy Convocations/Rest Days) Minimize

Moadei ADONAI (Appointed Times of ADONAI) 


Pesach: Monday April 10, 2017  (Nisan 14)


Chag HaMatzot/Feast of Unleavened Bread:

  • Day 1 - Tuesday April 11, 2017 -  Holy Convocation (Nisan 15)
  • Firstfruits/Bikkurim - Wednesday April 12, 2017 (Yeshua's Resurection, day 1 of Omer)
  • Day 7 - Monday April 17, 2017 - Holy Convocation  (Nisan 21)


Shavuot: Wednesday May 31, 2017 - Holy Convocation (Sivan 6)


Rosh Hashanah/Yom T'ruah: Thursday September 21, 2017 - Holy Convocation (Tishrei 1)


Yom Kippur: Shabbat (Saturday) September 30, 2017 - Holy Convocation (Tishrei 10)


Sukkot: 

  • Day 1 - Thursday October 5, 2017 -Holy Convocation (Tishrei 15)
  • Day 7 - Wednesday October 11, 2017 - Hoshana Rabba
  • Day 8 - Thursday October 12, 2017 -Holy Convocation (Tishrei 22)
  • Simchat Torah: Rejoicing of the Torah - Friday October 13, 2017

*Reminder: all the days begin at sundown the day prior to what is listed above for these Moadim





    
©Copyright 2010 Tree of Life Congregation   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement